.................................................

  • » Admission open for session 2019-20 for play group to IX and XI, Call us on 91-8006371372, 9639403111, 05946-263632 - 14/03/2019 23:29:07 More »

  • » Annual Examination will be starting from March 7,2019 to March 25,2019 - 12/02/2019 21:51:05 More »

  • » Kartik Kirola clinched silver medal in 17th Uttarakhand State Shooting Championship held at Dehradun. - 12/02/2019 21:48:45 More »

  • » Winter Break will start from January 6,2019 to January 15,2019. School will reopen on January 16,2019. - 04/01/2019 21:41:42 More »

  • » DEPSOHS bags first position in Inter School Science Model Competition. - 01/12/2018 22:41:57 More »



List of Holidays

DPS HALDWANI LAMACHAUR

LIST OF HOLIDAYS: 2018-19

APRIL

01-04-2018(Sunday)       Bank Holiday

14-04-2018(Saturday)      Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar jayanti and Baisakhi

30-04-2018(Monday)        Buddha Purnima

MAY

02-05-2018(Wednesday)   Sub-E-Bharat

JUNE

08-06-2018(Friday)         Jamat-UL -Vida(Summer Vacation)

15/16-06-2018(Fri/Sat)   Id-Ul-Fitr

AUGUST

15-08-2018(Wednesday)   Independence Day

22-08-2018(Wednesday)   Id-ul-Zuha

26-08-2018(Sunday)         Raksha Bandhan

SEPTEMBER

03-09-2018(Monday)      Janamashtami

17-09-2018(Monday)      Vishwakarma Puja

21-09-2018(Friday)        Muhharram

23-09-2018(Sunday)      Anant Chaturdashi

OCTOBER

02-10-2018(Tuesday)      Gandhi Jayanti

10-10-2018(Wednesday)  Maharaj Agrasen Jayanti

16-10-2018(Tuesday)       Dusshera(Saptami)

17-10-2018(Wednesday)   Dusshera(Ashtami)

18-10-2018(Thursday)      Mahanavmi

19-10-2018(Friday)           Dusshera

24-10-2018(Wednesday)   Maha Valmiki Jayanti

27-10-2018(Saturday)       Karwa Chauth

31-10-2018(Wednesday)    Challum

NOVEMBER

05-11-2018(Monday)     Dhanteras

06-11-2018(Tuesday)    Deepawali(Nanak Chaturdashi)

07-11-2018(Wednesday)  Deepawali

08-11-2018(Thursday)     Govardhan Puja

09-11-2018(Friday)         Bhaiya Dooj

13-11-2018(Tuesday)      Chat Puja

21-11-2018(Wednesday)   Id-E-Milad/ Milad-Ul-Nabi

                                      Barawafat(Birthday of Pagambar Mohammad)

23-11-2018(Friday)         Gurunanak Jayanti

DECEMBER

25-12-2018(Tuesday)     Christmas Day

JANUARY

26-01-2019(Saturday)      Republic Day

FEBRUARY

19-02-2019(Tuesday)     Guru Ravidas Jayanti

28-02-2019(Thursday)    Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti

MARCH

04-03-2019(Monday)   Mahai Shivratri

21-03-2019(Thursday)  Holi

Note*-Idd-ul-zuha* depends on the visibility of moon.







 









 



Copyright © 2019 dpshaldwani.info, All rights reserved.
You are Visitor No :